Previous Events

Feb 01

GCR Live 8th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

GCR Live 8th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

Friday, 1st February 2019 - Saturday, 2nd February 2019

W South Beach, 2201 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL, 33139, United States

Feb 28

GCR Live Pharmaceuticals

GCR Live Pharmaceuticals

Thursday, 28th February 2019

2112 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20037

Mar 07

GCR Live Singapore 8th Annual Asia-Pacific Law Leaders Forum

GCR Live Singapore 8th Annual Asia-Pacific Law Leaders Forum

Thursday, 7th March 2019 - Friday, 8th March 2019

Maxwell Chambers, 32 Maxwell Rd, #03-01, Singapore 069115

Mar 26

GCR Live 4th Annual Cartels

GCR Live 4th Annual Cartels

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

1875 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC, 20006, USA

Mar 26

GCR 9th Annual Awards Ceremony

GCR 9th Annual Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Four Seasons Hotel Washington DC, 2800 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20007, USA

May 22

GCR Live Antitrust in the Digital Economy

GCR Live Antitrust in the Digital Economy

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

1755 Embarcadero Road Palo Alto, California, USA 94303

Jun 17

GCR Live 8th Annual Telecoms, Media & Technology

GCR Live 8th Annual Telecoms, Media & Technology

Monday, 17th June 2019

One Bishops Square, London, E1 6AD, United Kingdom

Jun 19

GCR Live: DC Workshop

GCR Live: DC Workshop

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

601 Massachusetts Ave, NW, Washington, DC

Jul 01

GCR Live 11th Annual Brussels Conference: The bigger picture

GCR Live 11th Annual Brussels Conference: The bigger picture

Monday, 1st July 2019 - Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Steigenberger Wiltcher's, Avenue Louise 71, 1050, Brussels, Belgium

Sep 17

GCR Live 4th Annual State Aid

GCR Live 4th Annual State Aid

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Rue de Loxum 25, Brussels, 1000, Belgium

Oct 03

GCR Live 11th Annual Competition Litigation

GCR Live 11th Annual Competition Litigation

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Exchange House, Primrose Street, London, EC2A 2EG, United Kingdom

Oct 08

GCR Live 2nd Annual IP, Antitrust & Innovation

GCR Live 2nd Annual IP, Antitrust & Innovation

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Hotel Amigo, Rue de l'Amigo 1-3, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Oct 11

GCR - Latin Lawyer Live 2nd Annual Competition Summit

GCR - Latin Lawyer Live 2nd Annual Competition Summit

Friday, 11th October 2019

MackGraphe, Mackenzie University, São Paulo, Brazil