Previous Events

Feb 02

GCR Live 7th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

GCR Live 7th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

Friday, 2nd February 2018 - Saturday, 3rd February 2018

W South Beach, 2201 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL, 33139, United States

Mar 09

GCR Live Singapore 7th Annual Asia-Pacific Law Leaders Forum

GCR Live Singapore 7th Annual Asia-Pacific Law Leaders Forum

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Saturday, 10th March 2018

Maxwell Chambers, Singapore

Mar 13

GCR Live IP, Antitrust & Innovation

GCR Live IP, Antitrust & Innovation

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Hotel Amigo, Rue de l'Amigo 1-3, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

Apr 10

GCR Live 3rd Annual Cartels

GCR Live 3rd Annual Cartels

Tuesday, 10th April 2018

1875 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC, 20006, USA

Apr 10

GCR 8th Annual Awards Ceremony

GCR 8th Annual Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, 10th April 2018

Four Seasons Hotel Washington DC, 2800 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20007, USA

May 04

GCR Live 7th Annual Telecoms, Media & Technology

GCR Live 7th Annual Telecoms, Media & Technology

Friday, 4th May 2018

One Bishops Square, London, E1 6AD, United Kingdom

May 24

GCR Live 2nd Annual IP & Antitrust California

GCR Live 2nd Annual IP & Antitrust California

Thursday, 24th May 2018

Banatao Auditorium, Berkeley University, 94720, California, USA

Jun 07

GCR Live 6th Annual New York

GCR Live 6th Annual New York

Thursday, 7th June 2018

1 Liberty Pl, New York, NY 10006, USA

Jul 09

GCR Live 10th Annual Brussels Conference: The bigger picture

GCR Live 10th Annual Brussels Conference: The bigger picture

Monday, 9th July 2018 - Tuesday, 10th July 2018

Hotel Metropole, Place De Brouckère 31, 1000, Brussels, Belgium

Sep 20

GCR Live 3rd Annual State Aid

GCR Live 3rd Annual State Aid

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Rue de Loxum 25, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Oct 04

GCR Live 10th Annual Competition Litigation

GCR Live 10th Annual Competition Litigation

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Exchange House, Primrose Street, London, EC2A 2EG, United Kingdom

Oct 23

GCR Live Merger Control

GCR Live Merger Control

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Hotel Amigo, Rue de l'Amigo 1-3, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

Oct 30

GCR Live 2nd Annual Women in Antitrust

GCR Live 2nd Annual Women in Antitrust

Tuesday, 30th October 2018 - Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Mayflower Hotel, 1127 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20036, USA

Nov 08

GCR Live 3rd Annual Düsseldorf

GCR Live 3rd Annual Düsseldorf

Thursday, 8th November 2018

Dreischeibenhaus, August-Thyssen-Straße 1, 40211 Düsseldorf, Germany