Events and Conferences

Sep 17

GCR Live 4th Annual State Aid

GCR Live 4th Annual State Aid

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Rue de Loxum 25, Brussels, 1000, Belgium

Oct 03

GCR Live 11th Annual Competition Litigation

GCR Live 11th Annual Competition Litigation

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Exchange House, Primrose Street, London, EC2A 2EG, United Kingdom

Oct 08

GCR Live 2nd Annual IP, Antitrust & Innovation

GCR Live 2nd Annual IP, Antitrust & Innovation

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Hotel Amigo, Rue de l'Amigo 1-3, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Oct 11

GCR - Latin Lawyer Live 2nd Annual Competition Summit

GCR - Latin Lawyer Live 2nd Annual Competition Summit

Friday, 11th October 2019

MackGraph, Mackenzie University, São Paulo, Brazil

Oct 29

GCR Live 2nd Annual Merger Control

GCR Live 2nd Annual Merger Control

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Hotel Amigo, Rue de l'Amigo 1-3, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

Nov 12

GCR Live 3rd Annual Women in Antitrust

GCR Live 3rd Annual Women in Antitrust

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

W Hotel, 515 15th Street NW, Washington, DC, 20004, USA.

Nov 19

GCR Live 4th Annual Dusseldorf

GCR Live 4th Annual Dusseldorf

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Steigenberger Parkhotel Düsseldorf, Königsallee 1a, 40212 Düsseldorf, Germany

Dec 05

GCR Live IP and Antitrust Beijing

GCR Live IP and Antitrust Beijing

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Feb 07

GCR Live 9th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

GCR Live 9th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

Friday, 7th February 2020 - Saturday, 8th February 2020

2201 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL, 33139, United States

Apr 21

GCR 10th Annual Awards Ceremony

GCR 10th Annual Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

Four Seasons Hotel Washington, DC, Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest, Washington, DC, USA