The Antitrust Review of the Americas 2017

Published August 2016

United States

  1. United States: Department of Justice, Antitrust Division

    Patricia A Brink and Melanie Krebs-Pilotti

    Director of Civil Enforcement

    International counsel

  2. United States: Federal Trade Commission

    Deborah L Feinsten

  3. United States: Cartels

    Beau Buffier, Jessica Delbaum, Heather Kafele and Aleksandra Petkovic

    Shearman & Sterling LLP

  4. United States: CFIUS Review

    Robert Schlossberg and Christine Laciak

    Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer US LLP

  5. United States: Class Actions

    Adam C Hemlock, Eric S Hochstadt and Carrie C Mahan

    Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

  6. United States: Economics

    Mark Berberian, Jake Cheng, Pierre-Yves Cremieux, Edward Davis, Paul Greenberg and Mark Lewis

    Analysis Group, Inc

  7. United States: Energy

    Anne Rodgers

    Norton Rose Fulbright LLP

  8. United States: Government Investigations

    Norman Armstrong Jr and Jeffrey Spigel

    King & Spalding

  9. United States: Healthcare

    Andrea Agathoklis Murino

    Goodwin Procter LLP

  10. United States: IP and Antitrust

    John 'Jay' Jurata, Jr and Alex Okulier

    Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe

  11. United States: Joint Ventures

    John M Satira and William R Vigdor

    Vinson & Elkins LLP

  12. United States: Mergers

    Mark D Alexander

    Axinn Veltrop & Harkrider LLP

  13. United States: Pharmaceutical Antitrust

    Adam Acosta, Kevin Adam, Michael Gallagher, Eric Grannon, Trisha Grant, Heather McDevitt and Kristen O’Shaughnessy

    White & Case LLP

  14. United States: Private Antitrust Litigation

    Robert G Abrams, Gregory J Commins and Danyll W Foix

    Baker & Hostetler LLP

  15. United States: Technology Mergers

    Megan Browdie, Jacqueline Grise and Howard Morse

    Cooley LLP

  16. United States: Telecoms

    Parker Erkmann

    Cooley LLP

  17. United States: Vertical Restraints

    Thomas J Collin

    Thompson Hine LLP