Previous Events

Feb 06

GCR Live 4th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

GCR Live 4th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

Friday, 6th February 2015 - Saturday, 7th February 2015

The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach, 1 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach, Miami, 33139, USA

Feb 16

GCR Live 2nd Annual Cape Town

GCR Live 2nd Annual Cape Town

Monday, 16th February 2015 - Tuesday, 17th February 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, 100 Beach Rd, Granger Bay, Cape Town, 8002, South Africa

Mar 05

GCR Live 4th Annual Law Leaders Asia-Pacific

GCR Live 4th Annual Law Leaders Asia-Pacific

Thursday, 5th March 2015 - Friday, 6th March 2015

Maxwell Chambers, 32 Maxwell Road069115, Singapore

Apr 14

GCR Live 2nd Annual IP & Antitrust USA

GCR Live 2nd Annual IP & Antitrust USA

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

W Hotel 515 15th St NW Washington, D.C., 20004, USA

Apr 14

GCR 5th Annual Awards Ceremony

GCR 5th Annual Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

W Hotel, 515 15th St NW, Washington, D.C., 20004, USA

May 19

GCR Live IP & Antitrust Asia-Pacific

GCR Live IP & Antitrust Asia-Pacific

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

Lotte Hotel Seoul, 30, Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, Korea

Jun 04

GCR Live 3rd Annual IP & Antitrust

GCR Live 3rd Annual IP & Antitrust

Thursday, 4th June 2015

Arts 56, Avenue des Arts 56, Brussels, Belgium

Jun 09

GCR Live Antitrust Litigation USA

GCR Live Antitrust Litigation USA

Tuesday, 9th June 2015

Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr, 7 World Trade Center, 250 Greenwich Street, New York, 10007, USA

Jul 02

GCR Live 4th Annual Telecoms, Media & Technology

GCR Live 4th Annual Telecoms, Media & Technology

Thursday, 2nd July 2015

One Bishops Square, London, E1 6AD, United Kingdom

Sep 18

GCR Live 3rd Annual New York

GCR Live 3rd Annual New York

Friday, 18th September 2015

7 World Trade Center, 250 Greenwich Street, New York, 10007, USA

Oct 14

GCR Live 7th Annual Competition Litigation

GCR Live 7th Annual Competition Litigation

Wednesday, 14th October 2015

Exchange House, Primrose Street, London, EC2A 2EG, United Kingdom

Oct 30

GCR Live Hong Kong: Focus on China

GCR Live Hong Kong: Focus on China

Friday, 30th October 2015

11th Floor, 8 Connaught Place, Two Exchange Square, Central, Hong Kong

Nov 09

GCR LIVE 7TH ANNUAL BRUSSELS CONFERENCE: THE BIGGER PICTURE

GCR LIVE 7TH ANNUAL BRUSSELS CONFERENCE: THE BIGGER PICTURE

Monday, 9th November 2015 - Tuesday, 10th November 2015

Hilton Brussels Grand Place, Carrefour de l'Europe 3, Brussels, 1000, Belgium