Previous Events

Mar 02

GCR Live Law Leaders Asia-Pacific 2012

GCR Live Law Leaders Asia-Pacific 2012

Friday, 2nd March 2012 - Saturday, 3rd March 2012

Maxwell Chambers, #03-01, 32 Maxwell Road, Singapore, 069115.

Mar 14

GCR Live Antitrust and Technology 2012

GCR Live Antitrust and Technology 2012

Wednesday, 14th March 2012

The King's Fund, 11-13 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0AN, United Kingdom

Mar 27

GCR 2nd Annual Awards Dinner

GCR 2nd Annual Awards Dinner

Tuesday, 27th March 2012 - Wednesday, 28th March 2012

The Ritz-Carlton, 1150 22nd Street, N.W. Washington, DC, 20037, USA

Apr 24

GCR Live Broadcasting and Competition Law 2012

GCR Live Broadcasting and Competition Law 2012

Tuesday, 24th April 2012

The King's Fund, 11-13 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0AN, United Kingdom

May 09

GCR Live 3rd Annual Competition Law, Consumer Goods and Retail

GCR Live 3rd Annual Competition Law, Consumer Goods and Retail

Wednesday, 9th May 2012

The King's Fund, 11-13 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0AN, United Kingdom

Jun 20

GCR Live Financial Services and Competition Law 2012

GCR Live Financial Services and Competition Law 2012

Wednesday, 20th June 2012

The King's Fund, 11-13 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0AN, United Kingdom

Jun 20

DO NOT USE

Wednesday, 20th June 2012

Jun 28

GCR Live Consumer Goods and Retail - Latin America 2012

GCR Live Consumer Goods and Retail - Latin America 2012

Thursday, 28th June 2012

Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej, Alameda Santos, 1437, Cerqueira César, São Paulo, CEP - 01419-001 Brazil

Oct 09

GCR Live 4th Annual Competition Litigation

GCR Live 4th Annual Competition Litigation

Tuesday, 9th October 2012

The King's Fund, 11-13 Cavendish Square, London, United Kingdom

Nov 13

GCR Live 4th Annual Brussels - The conference about the bigger picture

GCR Live 4th Annual Brussels - The conference about the bigger picture

Tuesday, 13th November 2012 - Wednesday, 14th November 2012

The Stanhope Hotel, Rue du Commerce 9, Brussels, B-1000, Belgium