GCR Events

Nov 30

GCR Live London

GCR Live London

Thursday, 30th November 2017

One Bishops Square, London, E1 6AD, United Kingdom

Dec 06

The Obama Trials Book Launch Party

The Obama Trials Book Launch Party

Wednesday, 6th December 2017

The Hay-Adams, 800 16th Street NW, Washington, DC, 20006, USA

Feb 02

GCR Live 7th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

GCR Live 7th Annual Antitrust Law Leaders Forum

Friday, 2nd February 2018 - Saturday, 3rd February 2018

W South Beach, 2201 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL, 33139, United States

Mar 09

GCR Live Singapore 7th Annual Asia-Pacific Law Leaders Forum

GCR Live Singapore 7th Annual Asia-Pacific Law Leaders Forum

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Saturday, 10th March 2018

Singapore

Mar 13

GCR Live IP, Antitrust & Innovation

GCR Live IP, Antitrust & Innovation

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Hotel Amigo, Rue de l'Amigo 1-3, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

Apr 10

GCR Live 3rd Annual Cartels

GCR Live 3rd Annual Cartels

Tuesday, 10th April 2018

1875 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20006, USA

Apr 10

GCR 8th Annual Awards Ceremony

GCR 8th Annual Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, 10th April 2018

Four Seasons, 2800 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20007, USA

May 04

GCR Live 7th Annual Telecoms, Media & Technology

GCR Live 7th Annual Telecoms, Media & Technology

Friday, 4th May 2018

One Bishops Square, London, E1 6AD, United Kingdom

Sep 01

GCR Live 3rd Annual State Aid

GCR Live 3rd Annual State Aid

Saturday, 1st September 2018 - Saturday, 8th September 2018

Rue de Loxum 25, Brussels, 1000, Belgium